ABOUT

SLAM

SLAM CarWash Marketing is a highly specialized agency providing, “IN YOUR FACE” products and strategies to the car wash industry. The goal is to keep your site SLAMMED day in and day out.

Our services include branding, web design, SEO, digital and traditional advertising, social media services, graphic design, site marketing plans, and UNLIMITED campaign management.

​SLAM is a division of BCLIP Productions, a national leader in video production with deep roots in the car wash industry.

Over the past 18 years, BCLIP has worked with the industry’s most elite manufacturers such as Sonny’s, Diamond Shine, Mr. Foamer, Simoniz, ICS, and Ecolab.

Car Washes such as Zips, Sparkling Image, Simoniz Car Wash, Eager Beaver, Benny’s Car Wash, Delta Sonic, and Mike’s Car Wash have all trusted BCLIP for sales, marketing, and training services.

Want to “GET SLAMMED”? You’ve got to join SLAM.

The SLAM Team

Mike Berlin - GM

Mike Berlin

GM + VP Sales

(828) 423-6251
mike.berlin@sonnysdirect.com

Mike Berlin - GM

Matt O’Brien

Sales

(828) 222-6511
matthew.obrien@sonnysdirect.com

Kyle Ruehlman - Social Media | Sync Reputation Mgt.

Kyle Ruehlman

Account Manager

(828) 222-6517
kyle.ruehlman@sonnysdirect.com

Ryan Laffler - Digital Marketing Specialist

Joyce Campos

Web Specialist

(828) 330-9848
joyce.campos@sonnysdirect.com

Logan Painter -Digital Marketing | Video Production

Logan Painter

Digital Ads Manager

828-222-6486
logan.painter@sonnysdirect.com

Kyle Ruehlman - Social Media | Sync Reputation Mgt.

Patricia Oliveira Guimaraes

Marketing Assistant

(828) 539-4542
patricia.guimaraes@sonnysdirect.com

Kyle Ruehlman - Social Media | Sync Reputation Mgt.

Tucker Guignard

Social Media Specialist

(828) 382-9822
tucker.guignard@sonnysdirect.com

Kyle Ruehlman - Social Media | Sync Reputation Mgt.

Zeeshan Khan

Marketing Specialist

(828) 382-4604
zeeshan.khan@sonnysdirect.com

Kyle Ruehlman - Social Media | Sync Reputation Mgt.

Kara Horn

Social Media Specialist

(828) 222-6491
kara.horn@sonnysdirect.com

Kyle Ruehlman - Social Media | Sync Reputation Mgt.

Carissa Bellington

Branding Specialist

(828) 539-4542 x 17014
carissa.billington@sonnysdirect.com

SLAM

SCHEDULE A
MARKETING

CONSULTATION MEETING

Pin It on Pinterest

Subscribe to SLAM CarWash Marketing

Get Free Marketing Ideas and Tips That Work

From the SLAM CarWash Marketing experts, get insider tips on growing your unlimited memberships. Learn about successful marketing campaigns. Gain exclusive access to industry trends and training techniques.

We promise not to spam you. You can unsubscribe at any time.